Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Roosevelt Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Greco-Roman Ltd
Release Date: 19 August 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Roosevelt Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

Roosevelt Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

Written, recorded and produced by Marius Lauber over two years, Roosevelt's long-awaited album is a dazzling debut of sun-drenched songwriting with one foot on the dance floor. This album is for lovers of Tame Impala, Cut Copy, M83 and Phoenix.

Featured Tracks:
1. Intro
2. Wait Up
3. Night Moves
4. Belong
5. Moving On
6. Heart
7. Colours
8. Sea
9. Daytona
10. Fever
11. Hold On
12. Close
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal