Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Freetown Sound Limited Heavyweight Vinyl LP + Download

Blood Orange

Label: Domino Records
Release Date: 19 August 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Freetown Sound Limited Heavyweight Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £18.99

Blood Orange Freetown Sound Limited Heavyweight Vinyl LP + Download

Blood Orange's highly anticipated new album, Freetown Sound was written and produced by Hynes. It features musical contributions from Nelly Furtado, Carly Rae Jepsen, BEA1991, Debbie Harry, Adam Bainbridge (a.k.a. Kindness), Empress Of, Ian Isiah, Kelsey Lu, Jason Arce, Ava Raiin, Aaron Maine (a.k.a. Porches), Bryndon Cook (a.k.a. Starchild) and Patrick Wimberly, Freetown Sound is a tour de force, a confluence of Hynes' past, present, and future that melds his influences with his own established musical voice. The album comes in standard heavy weight vinyl and with download card.

Featured Tracks:
By Ourselves
Best To You
With Him
Love Ya
But You
Hands Up
Hadron Collider
Squash Squash
Juicy 1-4
Better Than Me
Thank You
I Know
Better Numb
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal