Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Bite The Bullet Limited Vinyl LP

The Lee Thompson Ska Orchestra

Label: Axe Attack Ltd
Release Date: 26 August 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Bite The Bullet Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

The Lee Thompson Ska Orchestra Bite The Bullet Limited Vinyl LP

The Lee Thompson Ska Orchestra, fronted by the much-loved Madness saxophone player, are back to spread more fresh ska vibes across the nation. Bite The Bullet, the follow-up to the widely-admired 2013 album The Benevolence Of Sister Mary Ignatius, is an irresistible combination of new songs written by the band, and unique versions of favourites stretching from The Beatles to Bond. The new songs are complemented by some imaginative cover choices, including Lennon & McCartney's A Hard Day's Night gem 'I'll Be Back,' John Barry's 007 theme 'On Her Majesty's Secret Service' and Leiber & Stoller's Coasters tune 'Hongry.'

Featured Tracks:
1. Bite the Bullet
2. 30-60-90
3. Feel a Little Better
4. Cry to Me
5. I'll Be Back
6. Hongry
7. Western Standard Time
8. I Am King
9. On Her Majestry's Secret Service
10. Step It Up Sister
11. Cuss Cuss
12. Wickerman
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal