Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Ibifornia Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Interscope
Release Date: 26 August 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Ibifornia Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Cassius Ibifornia Limited Vinyl LP

Forged in the same fires of late-90s French electronica as countrymen Justice, Daft Punk and Mr. Oizo, Cassius have combined standalone UK chart hits (“Cassius 1999” was a top 20 record in 1998 as well as a certified club anthem) with credible production & remix duties for Chromeo, Cat Power and Mike D in their near 30-year history. Here they return with an album of colourful party bangers that sits between the clubs of Ibiza and the beaches of California. ‘Ibifornia’ features an all-star cast of collaborations, including tracks with Pharrell Williams, Beastie Boys’ Mike D, Ryan Tedder of OneRepublic, and more.

Featured Tracks:
1) The Missing (Feat. Jaw)
2) Love Parade (Feat. Mike D)
3) Action (Feat. Mike D)
4) Go Up (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
5) Ibifornia
6) Hey You (Feat. Ryan Tedder)
7) Feel Like Me (Feat. Cat Power)
8) Blue Jean Smile (Feat. John Gourley)
9) The Sound of Love (Feat. Jaw)
10) Ponce
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal