Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Elec_tricity 2 Limited Vinyl LP

Various Artists

Label: Groenland Records
Release Date: 12 August 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Elec_tricity 2 Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Various Artists Elec_tricity 2 Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
Wolfgang Riechmann - Abendlicht
NEU! - Isi
Rheingold - Fluss
Robert Görl - Darling Don’t Leave Me (vocals by Annie Lennox)
Die Krupps - Zwei Herzen, ein Rhythmus
La Düsseldorf - La Düsseldorf
DAF - Kebabträume
Teja Schmitz - Studieren
Topolinos - Mustafa
Michael Rother - Karussell
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal