Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Final Experiment Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 26 August 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add The Final Experiment Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £15.99

AYREON The Final Experiment Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Ayreon, the main project by Prog-Mastermind Arjen Lucassen, has signed with Mascot Label Group. His catalogue albums will be re-issued on the Music Theories Recordings imprint. "The Final Experiment" is Arjenís first rock opera. The full title is ĎAyreon: The Final Experimentí with no band-name given. Later on the label suggested the name Ayreon would be used for any similar projects by Arjen. "The Final Experiment" was originally released in 1995, and features guest musicians such as Barry Hay (Golden Earring), Edward Reekers (Kayak) and Lenny Wolf (Kingdom Come).

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Prologue
2. The Awareness
3. Eyes Of Time

Disc: 2
1. The Banishment
2. Ye Courtyard Minstrel Boy
3. Sail Away To Avalon

Disc: 3
1. Nature's Dance
2. Computer-Reign (Game Over)
3. Waracle
4. Listen To The Waves

Disc: 4
1. Magic Ride
2. Merlin's Will
3. The Charm Of The Seer
4. Swan Song
5. Ayreon's Fate
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal