Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Forever Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Rhino
Release Date: 19 August 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Forever Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

THE MONKEES Forever Limited Vinyl LP

The second new Monkees collection is FOREVER, a 14-track compilation that spotlights the group’s biggest hits, as well as “She Makes Me Laugh” from the new album – it is released on CD and vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. I'm A Believer
2. Valleri
3. You Just May Be The One (TV Version)
4. That Was Then, This Is Now
5. (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone
6. Pleasant Valley Sunday
7. Daydream Believer

Disc: 2
1. Last Train To Clarksville
2. She Makes Me Laugh
3. A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You
4. Porpoise Song (Theme from "Head")
5. Heart And Soul
6. Words
7. Goin' Down
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal