Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Alliance Of Thieves Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download


Release Date: 19 August 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Alliance Of Thieves Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £14.99

MESHIAAK Alliance Of Thieves Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

In a thrash world gone metalcore, blackened or NWOBHM-scrappy, it's hard justice indeed that a band of brothers has come together to champion songwriting, performance, production, and arrangement. Meshiaak lands on the scene with a confident and "old soul" record that evokes the magic of Ride the Lightning, Rust in Peace, South of Heaven and Burn My Eyes. Formed in Melbourne, Australia by 4ARM's Danny Camilleri and Teramaze’s Dean Wells, the band is rounded out by bassist Nick Walker and major rhythmic weapon Jon Dette, of Iced Earth, Slayer and Testament fame.

Featured Tracks:
1. Chronicles Of The Dead
2. It Burns At Both Ends
3. I Am Among You
4. Drowning, Fading, Falling
5. At The Edge Of The World
6. Last Breath Taken
7. Maniacal
8. Alliance Of Thieves
9. Death Of An Anthem
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal