Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The La's Limited Edition Blue Vinyl LP

The La's

Label: UMC
Release Date: 19 August 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock 15.99

The La's Self Titled Limited Edition Blue Vinyl LP

Introducing a sky blue vinyl version of the self-titled album by The La's, which was the only studio release from the four piece, originally released in 1990. It includes the tracks "There She Goes," the group's most popular hit, and "Timeless Melody".

Featured Tracks:
1. Son of a Gun
2. I Can't Sleep
3. Timeless Melody
4. Liberty Ship
5. There She Goes
6. Doledrum
7. Feelin'
8. Way Out
9. I.O.U.
10. Freedom Song
11. Failure
12. Looking Glass
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal