Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

100 Limited Blue Sparkled Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Hightime
Release Date: 26 August 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £15.99

THE HUNNA 100 Limited Blue Sparkled Vinyl 2LP Set

Having burst out the blocks in October 2015 with their debut single Bonfire/She’s Casual, The Hunna’s rise has been phenomenal. In the space of 7 month’s, The Hunna have carved themselves out to be one of the hottest acts on the scene. Playing their own brand of guitar-heavy Rock, The Hunna quickly made a name for themselves by selling out 3 nights at London’s Boston Music Rooms in March 2016, having previously never headlined a show. This was quickly followed by a sold out EU/UK Spring tour.

Singles ‘We Could Be’ and ‘You & Me’ have picked up support from all angles, making waves not just the UK but globally. As a result ‘You & Me’ was added to the daytime BBC R1 playlist and they were named ‘Band of the Week’.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Bonfire
2. We Could Be
3. She's Casual
4. You & Me
5. Alive
6. Piece By Piece
7. Never Enough
8. Waiting

Disc: 2
1. Brother
2. World Is Ours
3. Sycamore Tree
4. Still Got Blood
5. Bad For You
6. Coming Home
7. Be Young
8. Rock My Way
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal