Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Chapter and Verse Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Bruce Springsteen

Label: Sony Music
Release Date: 23 September 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Chapter and Verse Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £15.99

Bruce Springsteen Chapter and Verse Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Chapter and Verse is the audio companion to Bruce Springsteen's forthcoming autobiography, Born to Run. Five of the album's 18 tracks are previously unreleased. Springsteen selected the songs on 'Chapter and Verse' to reflect the themes and sections of 'Born to Run.' The compilation begins with two tracks from The Castiles, featuring a teenage Springsteen on guitar and vocals, and ends with the title track from 2012's 'Wrecking Ball.' The collected songs trace Springsteen's musical history from its earliest days, telling a story that parallels the one in the book.

Featured Tracks:
1. Baby I
2. Can't Judge a Book
3. He's Guilty (The Judge Song)
4. The Ballad of Jesse James
5. Henry Boy
6. Growin' Up
7. 4th of July Asbury Park (Sandy)
8. Born to Run
9. Badlands
10. The River
11. My Father's House
12. Born in the USA
13. Brilliant Disguise
14. Living Proof
15. The Ghost of Tom Joad
16. The Rising
17. Long Time Comin'
18. Wrecking Ball
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal