Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Bodacious Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Play It Again Sam
Release Date: 29 July 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Bodacious Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket 16.99

Purple Bodacious Limited Vinyl LP + Download

PURPLE return with second album Bodacious through Play It Again Sam. The Texan trio heralded their arrival in 2014 with 409, a debut delivering a short sharp salvo of adrenaline-fueled pop punk that accompanied the band's first foray this side of the water. Harnessing their collective love of femme-punk, indie rock and pop, Bodacious retains the irreverent spirit and infectious spontaneity of their debut across its twelve tracks. Hot out of blocks comes Backbone, the first track lifted from the album with Brewer leading the charge in characteristic form - abrasive shouts of the refrain coupled with a pop melody that encompasses much of the next chapter in the world of Purple.

Featured Tracks:
1. Backbone
2. Mini Van
3. Bliss
4. Money
5. Medicated
6. Bodacious
7. Pretty Mouth
8. Birthday
9. Geniva
10. Be Empty
11. She Know Me
12. Feel the Low
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal