Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Drive Club Limited Transparent Red Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Sony Interactive Entertainment
Release Date: 30 September 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Drive Club Limited Transparent Red Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 19.99

Hybrid Drive Club Limited Transparent Red Vinyl 2LP Set

Driveclub has sold over 2million copies on the PS4 and for the first time the critically acclaimed soundtrack (inc Driveclub Bikes OST) is available on limited edition vinyl. It features an original score by Hybrid who fuse their trademark bass & electronics with epic cinematic orchestral stylings. Remixes come from luminaries across the electronica, techno and drum n bass worlds including DJ Shadow, Clark, Noisia, Photek & Machinedrum.

Featured Tracks:
A1. All Torque
A2. Be Here Now
A3. Power Curve
A4. Tunnel Vision

B1. All Torque (Black Sun Empire Remix)
B2. All Torque (F Buttons Remix)
B3. All Torque (Jakwob Remix)
B4. All Torque (Toydrum Remix Edit)

C1. Be Here Now (Machinedrum Remix)
C2. Be Here Now (Koven Remix)
C3. Be Here Now (Bensley Remix)
C4. Be Here Now (The Qemists Remix)

D1. Power Curve (DJ Shadow x Bleep Bloop Remix)
D2. Power Curve (Clark Remix)
D3. Power Curve (Noisia Driveclub Remix)
D4. Tunnel Vision (Photek Remix)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal