Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

YIELD Limited Vinyl LP

Pearl Jam

Label: Legacy
Release Date: 02 September 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add YIELD Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Pearl Jam YIELD Limited Vinyl LP

On Yield, Pearl Jam and Brendan O’Brien teamed up once again for a spirited session marked by the breakthrough of band members (guitarists Mike McCready and Stone Gossard, bassist Jeff Ament and drummer Irons) bringing in finished songs for Vedder to add his signature lyrics to. With a more accessible mainstream rock sound Yield became the band’s fifth straight album to be certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America.

Featured Tracks:
1. Brain of J.
2. Faithful
3. No Way
4. Given To Fly
5. Wishlist
6. Pilate
7. Do The Evolution
8. Red Bar
9. MFC
10. Low Light
11. In Hiding
12. Push Me, Pull Me
13. All Those Yesterdays
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal