Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Keepin’ The Horse Between Me And The Ground Limited Gatefold 180g 2LP

Seasick Steve

Label: There's A Dead Skunk Records
Release Date: 07 October 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Keepin’ The Horse Between Me And The Ground Limited Gatefold 180g 2LP To Basket £18.99

Seasick Steve Keepin’ The Horse Between Me And The Ground Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Seasick Steve will be releasing his new album, ‘Keepin’ The Horse Between Me And The Ground’, on the 7th October 2016. This album is a celebration of being alive, still going strong, and loving every minute of it.

‘Keepin' The Horse Between Me And The Ground’ has Steve in the saddle and holding the reins, so what you get here is a good ol' Seasick mix of boogie, blues, rock, americana, folk-music.

Produced and written by Seasick Steve, this will be Seasick Steve’s eighth studio record, and an album that he can’t wait to release, he says: 'I am having the best time of my life right now, and it's been one helluva ride!'

Released on his own There’s A Dead Skunk Records (Distributed by ADA / WMG in the UK), the album will be available as a 2CD / 2LP Gatefold.

The new, his 8th full length release and the follow up to 2015’s critically acclaimed ‘Sonic Soul Surfer’. Seasick Steve’s breakthrough album was the major-label debut, ‘I Started Out With Nothin’ & I Still Got Most of It Left’, released in 2008.
A date at the SSE Arena in London has already been announced and will be Seasick Steve’s largest ever headline concert. Further worldwide dates to be announced shortly.

Featured Tracks:
1. Keep That Horse Between You And The Ground Seasick Steve
2. Walkin’ Blues Seasick Steve
3. Bullseye Seasick Steve
4. Gypsy Blood Seasick Steve
5. Shipwreck Love Seasick Steve
6. Hell Seasick Steve
7. What A Thang Seasick Steve
8. Grass Is Greener Seasick Steve
9. Don’t Take It Away Seasick Steve
10. Lonely Road Seasick Steve

1. Hard Knocks Seasick Steve
2. Maybe I Might Seasick Steve
3. Gentle On My Mind Seasick Steve
4. Ride Seasick Steve
5. Everybody’s Talkin’ At Me Seasick Steve
6. Walkin' Man Seasick Steve
7. Southern Biscuits Seasick Steve
8. Gonna Get There Seasick Steve
9. Signed D.C. Seasick Steve
10. I’m So Lonesome Seasick Steve
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal