Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Jeepster Singles Collection Limited 7x12" Vinyl + DVD Box Set

Belle and Sebastian

Label: Jeepster
Release Date: 21 October 2016
Format: Boxed Set Vinyl

Add The Jeepster Singles Collection Limited 7x12" Vinyl + DVD Box Set To Basket £99.99

Belle and Sebastian The Jeepster Singles Collection Limited 7x12" Heavyweight Vinyl + DVD Box Set

‘The Jeepster Singles Collection’ is a limited edition anthology of all seven of Belle and Sebastian’s Jeepster 12” EPs and Singles created to commemorate Jeepster’s 21st anniversary. The 12”s are remastered & pressed on Heavyweight 180 gram vinyl presented in a numbered hardcover slipcase. ‘Legal Man’ will include a brand new extended mix of ‘Judy Is A Dick Slap’.

Also in the set will be a 20 page booklet of rare memorabilia & unseen archive photos, The Jeepster Video Collection featuring all Belle and Sebastian’s Jeepster promo videos and other unseen extras, plus three replica 1990s Fanzines, a photo print and download card.

Featured Tracks:
Dog On Wheels
1. Dog On Wheels
2. The State I Am In
3. String Bean Jean
4. Belle & Sebastian

Lazy Line Painter Jane
1. Lazy Line Painter Jane
2. You Made Me Forget My Dreams
3. Photo Jenny
4. A Century Of Elvis

3..6..9 Second Of Light
1. A Century Of Fakers
2. Le Pastie De La Bourgeoisie
3. Beautiful
4. Put The Book Back On The Shelf

This Is Just A Modern Rock Song
1. This Is Just A Modern Rock Song
2. I Know Where The Summer Goes
3. The Gate
4. Slow Graffiti

Legal Man
1. Legal Man
2. Judy Is A Dick Slap - New Extended Version

Jonathan David
1. Jonathan David
2. Take Your Carriage Clock And Shove It
3. The Loneliness Of A Middle Distance Runner

I'm Waking Up To Us
1. I'm Waking Up To Us
2. I Love My Car
3. Marx And Engels

The Jeepster Video Collection DVD
1. Dog On Wheels
2. Lazy Line Painter Jane
3. A Century Of Fakers
4. Is It Wicked Not To Care?
5. This Is Just A Modern Rock Song
6. Dirty Dream #2
7. Legal Man
8. The Wrong Girl
9. Jonathan David - 60s Version
10. Jonathan David - 70s Version
11. Jonathan David
12. Up Our Own Arses - A Documentary
13. An Interview With Richard
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal