Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Twenty Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Modena Records
Release Date: 29 July 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Twenty Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £24.99

Chicane Twenty Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Twenty is Chicane's own retrospective, choosing from six studio albums, he has constructed this very limited double vinyl release as part of the formats, this one including 12 tracks and some never been released on vinyl until now! A real collectors edition.

Musical stepping stones through his career. Tracks such as, Saltwater, Offshore, Don't Give Up and Poppiholla are included, as are new remixes of some of the classic Chicane tracks by exciting new dance talent; Grum, Thomas Datt, Jody Wisternoff, Kryder and Philip George.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Offshore (Thomas Datt Remix)
2. Saltwater (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
3. Poppiholla (Anniversary Mix)

Disc: 2
1. Don't Give Up ft Bryan Adams (Philip George Remix)
2. Offshore (Grum Mix)
3. Saltwater (Kryder Remix)

Disc: 3
1. Offshore (Original Mix)
2. Saltwater (Original Mix)
3. Poppiholla (Original Mix)

Disc: 4
1. Don't Give Up ft Bryan Adams (Original Mix)
2. No Ordinary Morning
3. Sunstroke (Original Mix)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal