Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Echoes of the Tortured Limited White Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: earMUSIC
Release Date: 29 July 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Echoes of the Tortured Limited White Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £16.99

Sinsaenum Echoes of the Tortured Limited White Vinyl 2LP Set

Debut album from death metal supergroup. Band members from Dragonforce, Seth, VIMIC, Slipknot, Loudblast, Mayhem, Chimaira, Dååth. Metal Hammer exclusive announcement in May; front cover in June. Rock press reviews and advertising. SINSAENUM´s debut album “Echoes Of The Tortured” displays the great love for the roots of death metal and extreme music. It was this passion that helped forming a bond between Leclercq and Jordison, when they happened to cross paths at festivals where their bands were playing. The same love for music that brought the two musicians to work and record this album with incredible precision and dedication way before having a record deal or the idea to release it officially. The album has been mixed and mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden. The “Abbey Road” of extreme metal, if we think of the many masterpieces produced and recorded and mixed there by Bogren (among others Opeth, Kreator, Machine Head...).

Featured Tracks:
1 - Materialization
2 - Splendor and agony
3 - Excommunicare
4 - Inverted cross
5 - March
6 - Army of Chaos
7 - Redemption
8 - Dead souls
9 - Lullaby
10 - Final curse
11 - Condemned to suffer
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal