Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

New Gold Dream Limited Remastered 180gram Vinyl LP

Simple Minds

Label: UMC
Release Date: 29 July 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add New Gold Dream Limited Remastered 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Simple Minds New Gold Dream Limited Remastered 180gram Vinyl LP

Originally released in 1982, ‘New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)’ was Simple Minds’ fifth studio album and their crossover – the one that took them from revered cult status to a chart band with hit singles. Featuring the singles ‘Promised You A Miracle’, ‘Glittering Prize’ and ‘Someone, Somewhere (In Summertime)’, it turned the band into a major force in pop music, spending a full year on the UK album chart. This new Abbey Road remaster of ‘New Gold Dream’ has been pressed onto 180GM vinyl and comes with download code.

Featured Tracks:
01. Someone Somewhere (In Summertime)
02. Colours Fly & Catherine Wheel
03. Promised You A Miracle
04. Big Sleep
05. Somebody Up There Likes You
06. New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)
07. Glittering Prize
08. Hunter & The Hunted
09. King Is White & In The Crowd
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal