Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Idlewild South Limited Vinyl LP

The Allman Brothers Band

Label: UMC
Release Date: 22 July 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add Idlewild South Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99
NOW £9.99! Save £7.00

The Allman Brothers Band Idlewild South Limited Vinyl LP

All albums have been remastered by Kevin Reeves [Idlewild South (2015), The 1971 Fillmore East Recordings (2014)] to 192kHz/24-bit audio and cut on copper plates using Abbey Road Mastering’s Direct Metal Mastering lathe.

Featured Tracks:
1. Revival
2. Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
3. Midnight Rider
4. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
5. Hoochie Coochie Man
6. Please Call Home
7. Leave My Blues at Home
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal