Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Eat A Peach Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

The Allman Brothers Band

Label: UMC
Release Date: 22 July 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Eat A Peach Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

The Allman Brothers Band Eat A Peach Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

All albums have been remastered by Kevin Reeves [Idlewild South (2015), The 1971 Fillmore East Recordings (2014)] to 192kHz/24-bit audio and cut on copper plates using Abbey Road Masteringís Direct Metal Mastering lathe.

Featured Tracks:
1. Ainít Wastiní Time No More
2. Les Brers in A Minor
3. Melissa
4. Mountain Jam
5. One Way Out
6. Trouble No More
7. Stand Back
8. Blue Sky
9. Little Martha
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal