Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

MUTINY POP Limited Opaque Orange Vinyl LP


Release Date: 07 October 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add MUTINY POP Limited Opaque Orange Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

THE COPYRIGHTS MUTINY POP Limited Opaque Orange Vinyl LP

Mutiny Pop is the record that started it all for what true pop punk has become today. The Copyrights took the classic pop punk sound and beat the shit out of it until the only thing left was the heart and bones of what makes the genre so catchy and infectious. From there they re-created the songs as anthems and ragers. Gone were the toe tapping head bopping beats of the past. Pop punk was forever changed.

Featured Tracks:
1. Cashiers
2. Weapons Of Math Destruction
3. Stuck In Springtime
4. This Ain't Broadway
5. Over It
6. Kingsfield
7. Help Me Stay Awake
8. Tonight
9. My Heroes Are All Assholes
10. Lifevest
11. The Ceiling's The Limit
12. Camouflage
13. Button Smasher
14. Playing Dumb
15. Playing Dead
16. Kill The Captains
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal