Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99


Various Artists

Label: Rca
Release Date: 12 August 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add GHOSTBUSTERS (OST) Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Various Artists GHOSTBUSTERS (OST) Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Ghostbusters - WALK THE MOON
2. Saw It Coming (from the "Ghostbusters" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - G-Eazy feat. Jeremih
3. Good Girls (from the "Ghostbusters" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - Elle King
4. Girls Talk Boys (from the "Ghostbusters" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - 5 Seconds of Summer
5. wHo - ZAYN
6. Ghostbusters - Pentatonix
7. Ghoster - Wolf Alice
8. Ghostbusters (I'm Not Afraid) (from the "Ghostbusters" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - Fall Out Boy feat. Missy Elliott

Disc: 2
1. Get Ghost - Mark Ronson, Passion Pit & A$AP Ferg
2. Party Up (Up In Here) - DMX
3. Rhythm of the Night - DeBarge
4. American Woman - Muddy Magnolias
5. Want Some More - Beasts Of Mayhem
6. Ghostbusters - Ray Parker, Jr.
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal