Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Snake Church Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Release Date: 29 July 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Snake Church Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket 12.99

RINGWORM Snake Church Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Legendary Cleveland quintet RINGWORM discharge their 8th full-length album Snake Church, a 12-track, 30+ minute testament of vicious aggression. After having converted metalheads and hardcore fans alike with their intense, no-holds-barred live shows and consistently punishing albums over the course of the last 25+ years, RINGWORM once again prove that they are in a league of their own when it comes to face-breaking sonic fury. Recorded and produced by Ben Schigel (Chimaira, ZAO) at Spider Studios and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Nails, Xibalba, Black Breath), Snake Church obliterates the listener and never relents, leaving nothing but bile and bone in its wake. For Fans Of: Integrity, Hatebreed, Goatwhore, Nails, At The Gates, Slayer, Terror

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Snake Church
2. Brotherhood of the Midnight Sun
3. Fear the Silence
4. The Black Light of a Living Ghost
5. Destroy or Create
6. Shades of Blue

Disc: 2
1. Innocent Blood
2. The Apparition
3. Believer
4. The Razor and The Knife
5. Angel of War
6. Temple of the Wolves
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal