Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Selfless Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 29 July 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Selfless Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

GODFLESH Selfless Limited Vinyl LP

Godflesh have been heralded as innovators within the music scene, generating an austere and hypnotic sound that pioneered the formation of the Industrial genre. Spawned in Birmingham in 1988 by Justin Broadrick (formerly the guitarist with Napalm Death) and bassist Christian Green - The simplicity of the line-up characterised Godflesh’s infamous appeal, with the on-stage use of a drum machine and various collaborative contributions from musicians within the industry. Selfless is Godflesh’s third studio album and was lorded as a masterpiece in the metal scene upon its original release in 1994.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Xnoybis
2. Bigot
3. Black Boned Angel
4. Anything Is Mine
5. Empyreal

Disc: 2
1. Crush My Soul
2. Body Dome Light
3. Toll
4. Heartless
5. Mantra
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal