Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Make Some Noise Limited Gatefold Red Vinyl 2LP Set

The Dead Daisies

Label: Caroline
Release Date: 05 August 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Make Some Noise Limited Gatefold Red Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £15.99

Dead Daisies Make Some Noise Limited Gatefold Red Vinyl 2LP Set

New studio album by one of the world’ s best Rock Super Group! Make Some Noise celebrates the kind of classic rock’n’roll that has gone from strength to strength since the early 1970s and that sweaty clubs, hallowed (concert) halls, arenas and stadiums would be impossible to imagine without. The line up of David Lowy (Red Phoenix, Mink), John Corabi (Mötley Crüe, Ratt), Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake, Dio), Marco Mendoza (Whitesnake, Thin Lizzy) and Brian Tichy (Ozzy Osbourne, Foreigner) agree "Our songs are simply timeless, immortal, classic!" The album is produced by Marti Frederiksen (Aerosmith, Def Leppard, Mötley Crüe, Buckcherry) UK Tour in July and then in August they are on a US-Tour as special guest for KISS. Formats are High class Gatefold incl. 2 LP with printed innersleeves and red vinyl.

Features Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Long Way To Go
2. We All Fall Down
3. Song And A Prayer
4. Mainline
5. Make Some Noise
6. Fortunate Son

Disc: 2
1. Last Time I Saw The Sun
2. Mine All Mine
3. How Does It Feel
4. Freedom
5. All The Same
6. Join Together
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal