Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

FROM THE DEPTHS Limited Gatefold Autumn Splattered Vinyl LP


Release Date: 24 June 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add FROM THE DEPTHS Limited Gatefold Autumn Splattered Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

FROM THE DEPTHS Self Titled Limited Gatefold Autumn Splattered Vinyl LP

HELLS HEADBANGERS is proud to present a long-overdue vinyl pressing of FROM THE DEPTHS' self-titled debut album. Hailing from the fertile Cleveland metal scene, FROM THE DEPTHS were very much a product of the mid '90s, existing between 1994 and 2000.

Featured Tracks:
01. Dawn of the Crimson Harvest
02. And They Shall Rise Again
03. It Lurks
04. Autumn Colored Day
05. The Wraths of the Other Realms
06. From the Depths
07. Intro Into Mystery and Beyond
08. The Magic of the October Moons
09. The War of the Captive Spirits
10. Fuck That Witch
11. Curse of the Scarecrow
12. Bring Forth the Detractor
13. Apparitions of Myself
14. Outro The Echoes of Distant Dreams
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal