Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Ku Klux Glam Limited Vinyl LP

Ariel Pink & R. Stevie Moore

Label: Stroll On
Release Date: 15 July 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Ku Klux Glam Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Ariel Pink & R. Stevie Moore Ku Klux Glam Limited Vinyl LP

“Psych-pop masterpiece from two of the best to ever do it. Los Angeles native and weirdo-pop enthusiast Ariel Pink joins forces with lo-fi pop pioneer R. Stevie Moore in a crazy freak-out extravaganza”. Back in 2012, two leaders of the modern psych scene colluded together in making a 60+ track album. Here, we have the definitive collection of songs from ‘Ku Klux Glam’. Re-mastered and compiled by R. Stevie Moore, this is a presentation of this record in it’s clearest form.

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Desperation Passion
2. Dutch Me
3. Come My Way
4. I Love to Meet People, I Hate to Know Them
5. Desperation Passion
6. P
7. Cherrybaby Comeout2night
8. Lofi No Cry
9. Fadermasturbator
10. Jacuzzi Spa
11. Hauntedgraffridgerator
12. MG82cx
13. BabacutieKluxClam Pt 1
14. Carmen Come On
15. Doldreams
16. Spring Break Lucky Streak

Side: 2
1. No Zipper
2. Decision
3. Organ Trumpet Tower
4. Whunt12for3
5. Pull
6. Haunted Graffridgerator
7. Nu Wav
8. Nostradamus
9. Breakfast Burrito Deluxe
10. Home of Plenty
11. Sacred Snow
12. BarbacutieKluxClam Pt 2
13. Closing Credits
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal