Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Precious Limited 10 Inch Vinyl 2LP Set

Various Artists

Label: Dino
Release Date: 22 June 2016
Format: 10inch Vinyl Album

Out of Stock £19.99

Various Artists Precious Limited 10 Inch Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Inspiral Carpets Dragging Me Down
The Charlatans Weirdo
The Stone Roses Fools Gold
Ride Twisterella
Suede The Drowners (Radio Edit)
Primal Scream Loaded
Blur There's No Other Way
The House Of Love Shine On
James Sit Down
Jesus Jones Real, Real, Real
The Shamen Make It Mine (Alternative Radio Edit)
The Sugarcubes Hit
Lush For Love
Voice Of The Beehive Monsters And Angels
The Wonder Stuff The Size Of A Cow
Pixies Planet Of Sound
Pale Saints Kinky Love
Spaghetti Head (2) Glad (Smiley Mix)
My Bloody Valentine Soon
Daisy Chainsaw Love Your Money
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal