Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Choreography Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Bright Light Bright Light

Label: Self Raising
Release Date: 15 July 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Choreography Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Bright Light Bright Light Choreography Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Third album from Bright Light Bright Light following 2012's UK Indie Top 20 'Life Is Easy' is a harmony-laden, synth, guitar, electronica and sax layered summer pop album. Recorded inbetween touring the world with Elton John and John Grant. Features stellar guest vocalist line-up of Sir Elton John, Alan Cumming, Jake Shears, Ana Matronic & Del Marquis (of Scissor Sisters), and Mykal Kilgore (The Wiz Live, USA). All guests appear on lead song 'All In The Name'. First time all Scissor Sisters appear on the same record (Babydaddy also co-writes) since 2012's 'Magic Hour'.

Featured Tracks:
1. All in the Name (Feat. Elton John, Alan Cumming, Jake Shears, Ana Matronic, Del Marquis & Mykal Kilgore)
2. Symmetry of Two Hearts (Feat. Elton John)
3. How Does It Feel
4. Running Back to You (Feat. Elton John)
5. Kiss for Kiss (Feat. Jake Shears)
6. I Only Want to Please You (Feat. Ana Matronic)
7. Into the Night
8. Home (Feat. Alan Cumming)
9. Little Bit
10. Careful Whisper
11. Won't Do (Feat. Mykal Kilgore)
12. Where Is the Heartache
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal