Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Marshall Mathers LP Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: UMC
Release Date: 08 July 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add The Marshall Mathers LP Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

Eminem The Marshall Mathers LP Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set

Explicit Version. 2008 Vinyl pressing of The Marshall Mathers LP is the second commercial and third overall studio album released by US Rapper Eminem, released in 2000. Widely seen as his magnum opus, the album sold over 1.76 million copies in its first week, earning a spot in the Guinness Book of World Records as the fastest selling Rap album ever. It went on to sell over 21 million copies worldwide, earning critical acclaim, as well as considerable controversy and protest from groups such as GLAAD for its homophobic and violent lyrics.18 tracks.

Featured Tracks:
1. Public Service Announcement 2000
2. Kill You
3. Stan
4. Paul (Skit)
5. Who Knew
6. Steve Berman
7. The Way I Am
8. The Real Slim Shady
9. Remember Me? - RBX
10. I'm Back
11. Marshall Mathers
12. Ken Kaniff (Skit)
13. Drug Ballad
14. Amityville - Bizarre
15. B***** Please II - Nate Dogg
16. Kim
17. Under The Influence - D-12
18. Criminal
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal