Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Imagica Limited Vinyl LP

The Birthday Massacre

Label: Metropolis
Release Date: 22 July 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Imagica Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £19.99

The Birthday Massacre Imagica Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Over
2. Remember Me
3. Under The Stairs
4. The Birthday Massacre
5. Nothing And Nowhere
6. Queen Of Hearts
7. Night Time
8. Play Dead
9. Open Your Heart
10. From Out Of Nowhere
11. Dead
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal