Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Devilution: The Early Years 1981-1993 Limited Vinyl LP

London May

Label: Cleopatra Records
Release Date: 22 July 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Devilution: The Early Years 1981-1993 Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £24.99

London May Devilution: The Early Years 1981-1993 Limited Vinyl LP

A devilishly good sampling of the early years and evolution of renowned stickman London May, drummer for numerous seminal punk/noise bands in the ‘80s and early ‘90s!

Features previously unreleased tracks by Samhain, Dag Nasty, and Circle Jerks, plus rare tracks by Lunch Box (with TSOL’s Ron Emory), Distorted Pony (produced by Steve Albini), and more!

Packaged with a full-color booklet that includes never before seen photos, an introduction by Will Oldham (Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy) and extensive liner notes written by London May himself!

Featured Tracks:
1. Fist Fight – Rat Patrol
2. Talons and Claws – Reptile House
3. Sleestak Weather – Reptile House
4. To Walk The Night – Live ’99 – Samhain
5. What I See – Voice of Doom
6. The Godfather – Live – Dag Nasty
7. Can I Say – Live – Dag Nasty
8. Shaky On The Wrong Floor – Reuben Radding
9. Nuthin’ – Lunch Box
10. Number One – Dead, White and Blue
11. Come and Get It – Dead, White and Blue
12. How Many More? – Dogpile
13. HOD – Distorted Pony
14. Dept. of Existence – Distorted Pony
15. Wonderful – Live Audition – Circle Jerks
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal