Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Future Present Past Limited 10 Inch Vinyl EP

The Strokes

Label: Cult Records
Release Date: 16 June 2016
Format: 10inch Vinyl Album

Out of Stock £9.99

The Stokes Future Present Past Limited 10 Inch Vinyl EP

"Pure New York rock & roll...all gray-pavement aggression wrapped in black-leather cool" Rolling Stone

The EP includes three original songs ("Drag Queen", "OBLIVIUS", and "Threat of Joy") along with an additional remix of "OBLIVIUS" by drummer, Fab Moretti. 'Future Present Past' will be released on June, 3rd, in both digital and physical formats to coincide with the band's headlining performance at Governor's Ball Festival in New York. 'Future Present Past' was recorded over the past year in several locations with the help of producer, Gus Oberg. The band is currently at work on new material.

The Strokes are a multi-platinum American rock band formed in New York City in 1998, consisting of Julian Casablancas (lead vocals), Nick Valensi (guitar), Albert Hammond Jr. (guitar), Nikolai Fraiture (bass) and Fabrizio Moretti (drums). Met with wide-spread critical acclaim, the Strokes' 2001 debut, 'Is This It', helped usher in the garage rock revival movement of the early-21st century - and ranks number eight on Rolling Stone's 100 Best Debut Albums of All Time, number two on 100 Best Albums of the 2000s, 199 on the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time and number four in the NME Top 500 Albums of All Time.

Featured Tracks:
Drag Queen
Threat of Joy [Explicit]
Oblivius (Moretti Remix)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal