Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

WILDFLOWER Limited Deluxe Quadruple Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set + CD


Label: XL
Release Date: 08 July 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock 24.99

THE AVALANCHES WILDFLOWER Limited Deluxe Quadruple Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set + CD

1. The Leaves Were Falling
2. Because I'm Me
3. Frankie Sinatra (Feat. Danny Brown & MF Doom)
4. Subways
5. Going Home
6. If I Was a Folkstar (Feat. Toro Y Moi)
7. Colours (Feat. Jonathan Donahue)
8. Zap!
9. The Noisy Eater (Feat. Biz Markie & Jean-Michel Bernard)
10. Wildflower
11. Harmony
12. Live a Lifetime Love
13. Park Music
14. Livin' Underwater (Is Something Wild)
15. The Wozard of Iz (Feat. Danny Brown)
16. Over the Turnstiles
17. Sunshine
18. Light Up
19. Kaleidoscope Lovers
20. Stepkids (Feat. Jennifer Herrema & Warren Ellis)
21. Saturday Night Inside Out (Feat. Father John Misty & David Berman)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal