Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

EERIE Limited Vinyl LP


Label: TEE PEE
Release Date: 29 July 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add EERIE Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

EERIE Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

Frightening black metal / hard rock hybrid EERIE delivers a lycanthropic lashing with its self-titled debut. Featuring a monster mash of musicians including guitarist Tim Lehi (Draugar, Twilight), bassist Dave Sweetapple (Witch), drummer Moses Saarni (Futur Skullz) and vocalist Shane Baker (Pins Of Light, Alaric), EERIE sets the night on fire with haunting, biting metal that is out of this world! The skeleton of the band's sound rises from the casket of traditional black metal, but EERIE injects the putrid corpse with a solid steel ‘70s heavy prog backbone, giving life to monstrous music the likes of which the world has never heard before! Come one, come all and experience EERIE's fiendish, fantastic horrorscope of sound!

Featured Tracks:
1. Hideous Serpent
2. Yeti
3. Master Of Creation
4. Immortal Rot
5. Blood Drinkers
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal