Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Dead Silence Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 07 June 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Dead Silence Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 18.99

BILLY TALENT Dead Silence Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Lonely Road To Absolution
2. Viking Death March
3. Surprise Surprise
4. Runnin' Across The Tracks

Disc: 2
1. Love Was Still Around
2. Stand Up And Run
3. Crooked Minds

Disc: 3
1. Man Alive!
2. Hanging By A Thread
3. Cure For The Enemy
4. Don't Count On The Wicked

Disc: 4
1. Show Me The Way
2. Swallowed Up By The Ocean
3. Dead Silence
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal