Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Stand By Your Van Limited Audiophile Vinyl LP


Label: UMC
Release Date: 24 June 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Stand By Your Van Limited Audiophile Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Sublime Stand By Your Van Limited Audiophile Vinyl LP

6 albums by the multi-platinum band Sublime, who created their own genre through ska, punk, reggae, hip-hop & rock -- 40 Oz. To Freedom, Robbin’ The Hood, Sublime, Second-Hand Smoke, Acoustic: Bradley Nowell & Friends, Stand By Your Van: Live, and Jah Won’t Pay The Bills -- have been newly remastered for vinyl from the original master recordings, and in many cases original analog tapes. Supervised by Michael “Miguel” Happoldt for audiophile-quality playback.

Featured Tracks:
1. Don't Push
2. Right Back
3. New Thrash
4. Let's Go Get Stoned
5. Greatest Hits
6. Date Rape
7. S.T.P.
8. Badfish
9. D.J.S.
10. Work That We Do
11. Poolshark
12. Ebin
13. All You Need
14. Waiting for My Ruca
15. Caress Me Down
16. KRS-One
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal