Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Second-Hand Smoke Limited Audiophile Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: UMC
Release Date: 24 June 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Second-Hand Smoke Limited Audiophile Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Sublime Second-Hand Smoke Limited Audiophile Vinyl 2LP Set

6 albums by the multi-platinum band Sublime, who created their own genre through ska, punk, reggae, hip-hop & rock -- 40 Oz. To Freedom, Robbin’ The Hood, Sublime, Second-Hand Smoke, Acoustic: Bradley Nowell & Friends, Stand By Your Van: Live, and Jah Won’t Pay The Bills -- have been newly remastered for vinyl from the original master recordings, and in many cases original analog tapes. Supervised by Michael “Miguel” Happoldt for audiophile-quality playback.

Featured Tracks:
1. Doin' Time
2. Get Out!
3. Romeo
4. New Realization
5. Don't Push
6. Slow Ride
7. Chick On My Tip
8. Had A Dat
9. Trenchtown Rock
10. Badfish
11. Drunk Drivin'
12. Saw Red
13. Garbage Grove
14. April 29th, 1992 (Leary)
15. Sperstar Punani
16. Legal Dub
17. What's Really Goin' Wrong
18. Doin' Time
19. Thanx Dub
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal