Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

40oz To Freedom Limited Audiophile Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: UMC
Release Date: 24 June 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add 40oz To Freedom Limited Audiophile Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Sublime 40oz To Freedom Limited Audiophile Vinyl 2LP Set

6 albums by the multi-platinum band Sublime, who created their own genre through ska, punk, reggae, hip-hop & rock -- 40 Oz. To Freedom, Robbin’ The Hood, Sublime, Second-Hand Smoke, Acoustic: Bradley Nowell & Friends, Stand By Your Van: Live, and Jah Won’t Pay The Bills -- have been newly remastered for vinyl from the original master recordings, and in many cases original analog tapes. Supervised by Michael “Miguel” Happoldt for audiophile-quality playback.

Featured Tracks:
A1 Waiting For My Ruca
A2 40oz. To Freedom
A3 Smoke Two Joints
A4 We're Only Gonna Die For Our Arrogance
A5 Don't Push

B1 5446 That's My Number/Ball And Chain
B2 Badfish
B3 Let's Go Get Stoned
B4 New Thrash
B5 Scarlet Begonias
B6 Live At E's

C1 D.J.'s
C2 Chica Me Tipo
C3 Right Back
C4 What Happened
C5 New Song

D1 Ebin
D2 Date Rape
D3 Hope
D4 KRS-One
D5 Rivers Of Babylon
D6 Thanx
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal