Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Leather Towel IV Limited Vinyl LP

Leather Towel

Label: Aarght Records
Release Date: 17 June 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Leather Towel IV Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

Leather Towel Leather Towel IV Limited Vinyl LP

LEATHER TOWEL is Jake Robertson (guitar/vocals), John Douglas (guitar), Tom Hardisty (bass chorus) and Per Bystrom (drums). They began in early 2012 as a result of spending too much time at Wooly Bully, John's cafe/record/comix store in North Melbourne.

Featured Tracks:
1. Leather Towel I
2. Growing Pains
3. Nacho Chips
4. Food Poisoning II
5. The Ozone Layer
6. Mean Girls
7. Too Much On
8. Siding With Yoko
9. Progress
10. I Like Love
11. Natural Disasters
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal