Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Cold Snap Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Anthony D'Amato

Label: New West Records
Release Date: 17 June 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Cold Snap Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £15.99

Anthony D'Amato Cold Snap Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Produced by Mike Mogis (Bright Eyes, First Aid Kit) and recorded with an Omaha all-star team of musicians including Conor Oberst and members of Bright Eyes, The Faint, and Cursive, 'Cold Snap' is Anthony D'Amato's most ambitious, incisive, and sophisticated collection yet, with a larger-than-life sound propelled by dual drummers, explosive guitars, infectious hooks, and erudite lyrics. Written primarily during a touring hiatus forced by a broken finger, the songs explore the schisms between perception and reality, projection and truth, who we are and how we're seen.

Featured Tracks:
1. Oh My Goodness
2. Rain On a Strange Roof
3. Golden Gloves
4. If You're Gonna Build a Wall
5. I Don't Know About You
6. Blue Blooded
7. A Kick in the Teeth
8. Cold Snap
9. Once
10. Ballad of the Undecided
11. Honey That's Not All
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal