Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Self Inflicted Limited Coloured Vinyl LP + Download


Label: RISE
Release Date: 01 July 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Self Inflicted Limited Coloured Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £14.99

CHELSEA GRIN Self Inflicted Limited Coloured Vinyl LP + Download

Salt Lake City’s Chelsea Grin have become a staple in the deathcore community. They’ve sold over 160,000 albums to date in the US alone, and have travelled the world over with the likes of Motionless In White, The Amity Affliction, Suicide Silence and more. With three full length albums and 2 EPs under their belts, the band have signed to Rise Records and are ready to jump to the next level with their new, highly anticipated album, “Self Inflicted”. This album is some of Chelsea Grin’s strongest work to date. Known for their technicality and brutal lyrics, “Self Inflicted” packs a punch and is sure to be exactly what fans have been waiting for and more.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Welcome Back
2. Four Horsemen
3. Love Song
4. Clickbait
5. Skin Deep
6. Scratching and Screaming

Disc: 2
1. Strung Out
2. Broken Bonds
3. Life Sentence
4. Never, Forever
5. Say Goodbye
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal