Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

First Daze Here Too Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 17 June 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add First Daze Here Too Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 18.99

PENTAGRAM First Daze Here Too Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

You can't talk about heavy metal without talking about PENTAGRAM. The legendary D.C. band has been committed to the dark arts for more than forty-five years, and has only recently seen the kind of recognition its legacy deserves. Though the band has released nine influential full-lengths over the course of its career, PENTAGRAM's most popular and influential material since it's Relapse resurrection 15 years ago can be found in First Daze Here, a collection of the band's earliest works that has been out-of-print for years and will now finally see a new reissue via Relapse. Its companion First Daze Here Too, a 22-track collection of unreleased studio recordings and live rehearsals from the early '70s, will also see its first reissue since going out of print several years ago. Both reissues have been newly remastered and include in-depth liner notes from founding PENTAGRAM member / original drummer Geof O'Keefe along with gorgeously revitalized layouts.

Featured Tracks:
Disc 1
1. Wheel of Fortune
2. When The Screams Come
3. Under My Thumb
4. Smokescreen
5. Teaser
6. Little Games
7. Much Too Young To Know

Disc 2
1. Virgin Death
2. Yes I Do
3. Ask No More
4. Man
5. Be Forewarned
6. Catwalk
7. Die In Your Sleep
8. Frustration
9. Target
10. Everything's Turning To Night
11. Take Me Away
12. Nightmare Gown
13. Cartwheel
14. Cat & Mouse
15. Show'em How
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal