Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

ANGEL Limited Clear 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: L.M.L.R.
Release Date: 10 June 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add ANGEL Limited Clear 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

OHIO PLAYERS ANGEL Limited Clear 180gram Vinyl LP

Angel is the ninth studio album by The Ohio Players, and the sixth album recorded for Mercury. The band grew from seven to eight members with the addition of Clarence "Chet" Willis on rhythm guitar.
Three singles were released in support of the album: "Body Vibes," "O-H-I-O," and "Merry Go Round." "O-H-I-O" would prove to be a concert favourite, with the band and crowd chanting in unison the letters.

Featured Tracks:
Face A
1. Angel
2. Merry Go Round
3. Glad To Know Youíre Mine
4. Donít Fight My Love

Face B
1. Body Vibes
2. Can You Still Love Me
3. O-H-I-O
4. Faith
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal