Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Hot Fuss Limited Vinyl LP

The Killers

Label: UMC
Release Date: 10 June 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Hot Fuss Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

The Killers Hot Fuss Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
2. Mr. Brightside
3. Smile Like You Mean It
4. Somebody Told Me
5. All These Things That I've Done
6. Andy, You're A Star
7. On Top
8. Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll
9. Believe Me Natalie
10. Midnight Show
11. Everything Will Be Alright
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal