Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Take Care Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: UMC
Release Date: 10 June 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Take Care Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Drake Take Care Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Second studio album by the Canadian hip hop artist. The album features the singles 'Headlines', 'Make Me Proud' (featuring Nicki Minaj) and 'Take Care' (featuring Rihanna), and includes other collaborations with The Weeknd, Birdman, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne and Andre 3000.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love - Drake, The Weeknd
5. Take Care - Drake, Rihanna
6. Marvins Room / Buried Alive Interlude
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We'll Be Fine - Drake, Birdman

Disc: 2
1. Make Me Proud - Drake, Nicki Minaj
2. Lord Knows - Drake, Rick Ross
3. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
4. Doing It Wrong
5. The Real Her - Drake, Lil Wayne, Andre 3000
6. Look What You've Done
7. HYFR (Hell Ya Fucking Right) - Drake, Lil Wayne
8. Practice
9. The Ride
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal