Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Poses Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Rufus Wainwright

Label: UMC
Release Date: 10 June 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Poses Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

Rufus Wainwright Poses Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Poses' is Wainwright’s second studio album release. The album was produced, recorded, and mixed by Pierre Marchand, with select tracks produced by Propellerheads' Alex Gifford ("Shadows"), Ethan Johns ("California"), Damian LeGassick ("The Tower of Learning"), and Greg Wells ("Across the Universe").

Featured Tracks:
1. Cigarettes and Chocolate Milk
2. Greek Song
3. Poses
4. Shadows
5. California
6. The Tower of Learning

1. Grey Gardens
2. Rebel Prince
3. The Consort
4. One Man Guy
5. Evil Angel
6. In a Graveyard
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal