Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Tha Carter Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Lil Wayne

Label: UMC
Release Date: 17 June 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Tha Carter Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 29.99

Lil Wayne Tha Carter Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Tha Carter and Tha Carter II are the fourth and fifth studio albums by American rapper Lil Wayne, now being made available on vinyl. Upon its original release, Tha Carter II received acclaim from music critics, who complimented its musical progression from his previous albums. Tha Carter debuted at number 5 on the Billboard 200 and Tha Carter II is widely considered by critics and fans to be one of Lil Wayne's best albums.The album debuted at number 2 on the US Billboard 200.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Walk In
2. Go DJ
3. This Is The Carter - Lil Wayne, Mannie Fresh
4. BM J.R.
5. On The Block #1
6. I Miss My Dawgs
7. We Don't - Lil Wayne, Baby
8. On My Own - Lil Wayne, Reel
9. The Heat
10. Cash Money Millionaires

Disc: 2
1. Inside
2. Bring It Back - Lil Wayne, Mannie Fresh
3. Who Wanna
4. On The Block #2
5. Get Down - Lil Wayne, Baby
6. Snitch
7. Hoes - Lil Wayne, Mannie Fresh
8. Only Way - Lil Wayne, Baby
9. Shine - Lil Wayne, Jazze Pha
10. Ain't That A Bitch
11. Walk Out
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal