Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Dig Deep Limited Orange/Tan Vinyl LP + Download


Release Date: 03 June 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Dig Deep Limited Orange/Tan Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £12.99

AFTER THE BURIAL Dig Deep Limited Orange/Tan Vinyl LP + Download

Hailing from the Twin Cities region of Minnesota, progressive metalcore band After the Burial formed in 2004. Originally consisting of guitarists Trent Hafdahl and Justin Lowe, bassist Lerichard Foral, drummer Dan Carle, and vocalist Nick Wellner, After the Burial created a sound that pushed the boundaries of heaviness through the use of extended-scale guitar work and progressive math-metal technical playing. Following 2013ís Wolves Within, fourth offering Dig Deep coincides with the tenth anniversary of label home Sumerian.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Collapse
2. Lost In The Static
3. Mire
4. Deluge
5. Laurentian Ghosts

Disc: 2
1. Heavy Lies The Ground
2. Catacombs
3. The Endless March
4. Sway Of The Break
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal